What district is Santa Cruz Manila?

What are the districts of Manila?

The city comprises 16 administrative districts: Binondo, Ermita, Intramuros, Malate, Paco, Pandacan, Port Area, Quiapo, Sampaloc, San Andres, San Miguel, San Nicolas, Santa Ana, Santa Cruz, Santa Mesa and Tondo.

What are the district 3 in Manila?

The district consists of barangays 268 to 394 in the northern Manila districts of Binondo, Quiapo, San Nicolas and Santa Cruz. It is currently represented in the 18th Congress by John Marvin “Yul Servo” C. Nieto of the PDP–Laban and Asenso Manileño.

What is the municipality of Santa Cruz Manila?

What district is Blumentritt Manila?

Blumentritt Road is a major road in Manila, Philippines. It runs through the border of the City of Manila with Quezon City from Rizal Avenue in Santa Cruz district to G. Tuazon Street in Sampaloc district.

Blumentritt Road.

Length 3.5 km (2.2 mi)
Location Manila and Quezon City
West end N150 (Rizal Avenue) in Santa Cruz

Is Santa Cruz Manila a city?

Santa Cruz is a district in the northern part of the City of Manila on the right bank of the Pasig River near its mouth, bordered by the districts of Tondo, Binondo, Quiapo, and Sampaloc, and Grace Park (Caloocan City) and La Loma (Quezon City).

What is NCR 2nd District?

Quezon City, NCR, Second District.

THIS IS INTERESTING:  Quick Answer: When Did Chinese move to Vietnam?